You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
Home > Qnum > Canceling > How do I cancel my account?
How do I cancel my account?
print icon

As a free user, just stop sending texts with your Qnum number and your account will be canceled. If you ever have the need for a second line in the future, just log into your account and click on the “No numbers assigned. Tap here to fix.” at the top of the screen (where your old Qnum number used to be) and you will be assigned a new Qnum number.

 

Once you become a Premium user, you can cancel at any time. Once you have canceled, you will have full use of your account until your Premium term has expired. No full or prorated refunds will be given for cancellations prior to the end of your Premium term under any circumstances. We recommend starting off with a monthly plan. You can always upgrade to a discounted longer-term plan at a later time. 

 

If you are a Qnum Premium user and wish to cancel your subscription, follow the steps below to cancel your account.  

  • iPhone or iPad (Apple App Store) 
    • Open the Settings app.
    • Tap your Apple ID (your name) at the top of the screen.
    • Tap Subscriptions.
    • Select Qnum from the list of active subscriptions.
    • Tap Cancel Subscription 
    • Follow the prompts to confirm your cancellation.
  • Android (Google Play Store) 
    • Open the Google Play Store app.
    • Tap your profile icon in the upper-right corner.
    • Tap Payments & subscriptions.
    • Tap Subscriptions.
    • Select Qnum from the list.
    • Tap Cancel subscription.
    • Follow the prompts to confirm your cancellation.
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon